one sky music
May 17, 2021

It has been a joy collaborating with the musicians for the recent Satsang. They have been so generous with their time and talents, supporting this project every step of the way. For more details about them, please visit their homepages below. Although Satsang is a free sharing, please consider a gesture of support for the music. Contribute using one these convenient platforms: Paypal (, Zelle (; or the “Contribute” button on this homepage ( Thank you!

Atmo – trumpet (

Chandira – vocals (

Chintan – tablas (no homepage)

Dhwani – copper tin whistle (

Nadama – keyboards (

Nandin – flute (

Milarepa – guitar, vocals (

Prabodh – bass (no homepage)

Rishi – drums (

Sudhananda – guitar, vocals (

The music clips can be viewed at or Youtube: